Amy Snow

Author: Tracy Rees
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1784291463
Size: 30.12 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
View: 352
Download Read Online
'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer. When Amy is abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, she is taken in at nearby Hatville Court.

Florence Grace

Author: Tracy Rees
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 178429618X
Size: 11.70 MB
Format: PDF
View: 3647
Download Read Online
The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. Tracy Rees' next historical novel DARLING BLUE is available to pre-order now!

The Hourglass

Author: Tracy Rees
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1784296252
Size: 34.68 MB
Format: PDF
View: 4743
Download Read Online
Tracy Rees' next historical novel DARLING BLUE is available to preorder now! Just search 9781786486677 *** Everyone is loving THE HOURGLASS.

The Secrets Of Castle Du R Ve

Author: Hannah Emery
Publisher: HarperImpulse
ISBN: 9780008171872
Size: 63.48 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 5038
Download Read Online
In the quaint, seaside town of Silenshore a legacy of secrets is about to be revealed.